Diana Luspa's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Diana’s full profile.


  • 16 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Chinese, Japanese, Korean
  • 43, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • English Lecturer, Professional MC, secretary, a licensed ...
  • hold Master's Degree in English education
  • From Indonesia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Furnishing my bedroom


I am an open minded person. I respect any differences of people I meet, especially someone new as I believe everybody is unique. I always try to fit in a new situation.

The kinder you are, the more you will be the recipient of random acts of kindness

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I learn many things from the kindness I get from my great hosts in couchsurfing. Hence, I try my best to set the intention to extend loving kindness to everyone because I believe I’ll get a lot more back in return. It may not be from the people that my ego may want it; however, I assure you that the kinder you are, the more you will be the recipient of random acts of kindness. I'll do my best to help Csers.

I accept guest and I can host you. If I am free I can pick you up and take you around the city (especially on weekends, as I work during weekdays). Just contact me at least one week prior to your arrival. See you.


Traveling, Reading non fiction books, Public Speaking, Photography

  • culture
  • books
  • reading
  • traveling

Music, Movies, and Books

I used to like movie, but lately I like reading non fiction books especially about motivational books, and traveling guide books. Music?!! Gosh, I am into the oldies goodies songs, Oups!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I sneaked into and sneaked out the mixed dorm bedroom in Manila when I realized I was the only girl among 7 guys in that bedroom,LOL.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you "Bahasa Indonesia (our native language)" and share you Indonesian culture. I am a licensed tour guide in my town. Will do my best to show you around (during weekends) and it is free. However, I'd like to learn new culture as well ..please send your personal request and be specific.

What I Can Share with Hosts

any kind of things you want to discuss with me, Indonesian Culture, anything we like in common..and i'll share you Indonesian souvenirs #please send your personal request and be specific.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Cambodia, China, India, Laos, Malaysia, Maldives, Myanmar, Philippines, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, South Korea, Taiwan, Thailand, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Diana’s full profile.