Diana Simonova's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Diana’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Russian; learning English, French, Portuguese
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Moscow
  • MSU
  • From Kaliningrad, Kaliningrad Oblast, Russian Federation
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

Hello.

My name is Diana, but I'll be glad, If you'd call me Antheia.
I live in Moscow with my girlfriend and two cats. I am freelancer and web designer, also I'm a big fan of art, computer games, fantasy, sci-fi and music.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I would be happy to meet new people and change my life.
Also I really glad to be a host for nice people who know what is a personal space.

Interests

Computer games, web design, art, photography, comics, star wars etc.

  • cats
  • arts
  • design
  • photography
  • dining
  • comics
  • music
  • freelancing
  • history
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

Jumanji, Star wars, Gravity Falls, Wuthering Heights

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you russian, russian history, just talk about design etc.
I'll gladly learn english, portuguese, italian, french and other amazing languages.

What I Can Share with Hosts

You can have room fully for your needs. It's old, but nice.
I'd like if you pay for your food yourself. I can also help you with buying it and show you where you can get better and cheap one.
I can show you Moscow or you could just stop in my flat and go for yourself. It's your decision.

Countries I’ve Visited

England, Italy

Countries I’ve Lived In

Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Diana’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups