Diane Diassouka's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 8 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Diane’s full profile.

Overview

  • 8 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in French; learning English, German
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Student
  • Bachelor's degree in child care
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

My name is Diane. I m 29 years old. I come from Switzerland from the french part.
I like to travel around the world and to meet new people and to learn about new cultures.
I m friendly, open minded, and smiling girl. And i m foresighted.
I have a lot of experience with children and all this experiences bring me patience and organization.

• Unfortunately, in June 2017, a had a care accident and I was in coma.
I have a head trauma…

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I m here to meet a lot of people around the world live in their house because i think its a good way to learn about new culture.
I m now in Toronto to learn English and i would like to travel and find a place in toronto. So i think Couchsurfing it's the better to find so good places.

Interests

I love to listen the music .

  • culture
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • music

Music, Movies, and Books

I love a lot of different the kind of music but my favorites one is Hip Hop.
I like Movies accept horror movie. And i love "Friends" the TV Shows. I know every thing by heart :)
I really like to read book.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I went one month in Spain alone, like bag packer.

Teach, Learn, Share

i can teach you french and german too.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I think i can bring my goodvibes and happiness I can teach you french and german. And i m a good cook too :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, France, Germany, Italy, Kenya, Netherlands, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Diane’s full profile.