Le foto di Diane Haering

Profilo verificato

  • Numero di telefono verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Potrebbe accettare ospiti

  • Tasso di risposta del 40%
  • Ultimo accesso about 2 months fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Diane. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 22 Referenzas 17 Confermato e positivo
  • Fluent in English, French; learning German, Spanish
  • 29, Female
  • Membro dal 2011
  • Mostly a searcher, partly a gymnast and partly a traveler
  • Nessun titolo di studio indicato
  • Città di origine non indicata
  • Profilo completo al 100%

Chi sono

ABOUT ME

I live in the present and I'm a happy person. I like hanging around with people and I'am usually adaptable.

PHILOSOPHY

Curiosity is an awesome vice!

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I've accomodated surfers at the differents places I've lived (sometimes through my roomates), they've always been very nice persons, and brought many fullfilling experiences and cultural exchanges. I also made good friends through it very unique travel experiences!

Interessi

Diversity is really something I like to explore. For my part travels, food and sports are probably the principal topics I can talk with no limits.

  • wildlife
  • concerts
  • festivals
  • swing dancing
  • dining
  • cooking
  • drinking
  • reading
  • hiking
  • sports

Musica, film e libri

I don't know much about music or films, I like to listen or dance to jazz, rock n' roll, chanson française, classical, world music... I like films taking place in a fantasmagoric universe like Tim Burton's, or with superrealistic heros like Xavier Dolan's... I read many books, as long as it makes me travel through different countries, cultures, time and worlds.

Una cosa incredibile che ho fatto

Great wall of China under an enormous storm was probably one of the most majestic thing I have seen in my life. The szigets festival in the middle of a tour in Europe was the first time I met so many multicultural people. Hiking and kayaking day trip in the everglades in the middle of such a preserved and rich wildlife was amazing. Travelling across Colombia and in the Amazonias to meet and live with local people was the most excitting experience ever.

Cosa posso offrire ai padroni di casa

If you're lucky...
Cooking and eating,
Discovering the city,
Drinks and talks,
Danse and concerts,
Sports activities.

Paesi che ho visitato

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Canada, Colombia, Germany, Greece, Indonesia, Japan, Mexico, Portugal, United States

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

Canada, France, United States

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Diane. È gratis!