Diana Gal's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 9 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Diana’s full profile.

Overview

  • 44 references 26 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Belarusian, Russian; learning English, Latin
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • IT
  • BGEU
  • From Minsk, Minsk Region, Belarus
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello my dear friends!
I'm travelling at this moment to Hawaii till March so I am not able to host now)

To learn the world))
Already visited 50+ country and want more !

ABOUT ME

I really like to travel,my favourite country is Italy)))))))Im very funny,very cheerful,I like old architecture, historical places. I love to take photos and to be photographed))))

PHILOSOPHY

The one who laughs,is spiritually stronger than the one who goes on life with a serious face)))

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Certainly, if the cool person can not find a place to spend the night- i will try to help) and of course show you the most beautiful places in my city, I'll tell you all I know)))

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

All over the word

Interests

Travelling, camping , hiking, nutrition

  • animals
  • architecture
  • dancing
  • traveling
  • medicine

Music, Movies, and Books

i love modern music-pop-music,electro and also to the classical music))movies with the happy ends))

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Visiting Machu Picchu of course

Teach, Learn, Share

How about that to learn to dance a tap dance???:DDDDDDDI like to talk on different topics,I am sure we will find the common language))))

What I Can Share with Hosts

My incredible travel stories

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Barbados, Belarus, Belgium, Cuba, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Malaysia, Malta, Mexico, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Palestine, Panama, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, San Marino, Seychelles, Singapore, Slovakia, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Tanzania, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belarus, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Diana’s full profile.

My Groups