Dicle Büyüktaşkın

Ankara, Ankara, Turkey

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dicle’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in English, Turkish; learning German, Italian
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • Doctor
  • School of Medicine
  • From Ankara Turkey
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me


I want to be a couch potato when I grow up :)


I am easygoing and I like travelling and meeting new people. The other things just come through. I have some hobbies like playing basketball, painting. I am interested in theater, I played a few roles in theater plays. Besides I am a child and adolescent psychiatrist and I love my job so far. When I was studying medicine I had time to travel on summers to do internships on abroad so that I enjoyed my internships more. Now I still try to travel when I find time.


I live the moment I am in and am trying to say yes for all the things that I won't regret later.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I've surfed for four times. In Newcastle, Paris, Bergen, Stavanger. All of them made me see the secret parts of the cities and secret lives of the people so I had amazing experiences and amazing couchsurfing friends.


playing basketball and tennis

Music, Movies, and Books

all kind of good movies
alternative rock music
didactic books

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

some amazing things are happening but when someone asked for it, its hard to find one :)

Teach, Learn, Share

I'd like to teach cooking Turkish food and they are really interesting and delicious and I can teach sewing too whenever we find a sewing machine :) And I desire to learn different cuisines.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, England, Finland, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Scotland, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Dicle’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups