Diddy Wolfs

Essen, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Diddy’s full profile. It’s free!


  • live a life of respect and pride
  • Bachelor of Science saftey Engineering/ Fire protection E...
  • From Essen
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


its all about the hugXXX, baby!


i´m Diddy.
I´m an 26 years old "young til I die"- Kid from Germany.

I´m very addicted to Tattoos and Piercings, and love live music.
I like to meet new People, and to come in touch with all different kinds of Humans(exept racists, sexists, homophobes or other people who wont tolerate the life of others).

I´m a vegan straight edge, what means, that i don´t eat-neither consume- animal products and that i won´t do any kind of Drugs.It´s my own choice an my own way of life, so i won´t play scene police an tell someone how to live his/her life.


positively positive
not my personal philosophy, but a philosophy tought by my Khru: Love, respect, believe!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Lots of travelling, surfing and hosting in the past and in near future. Also just meeting up with like minded people and kill time ;)


In my time as crew member for Punk and Hardcore shows, we slept on many different couches and had many band members sleeping at our home. Thats not connected to this site, so there won´t be references from that time.


Cooking (vegan)
Thai Boxing
Mixed Martial Arts
meet People
Concerts (especially Punk/ Hardcore Shows)
I love everything with an board under my feet

Music, Movies, and Books

I like horror Anthologies, like "many bloody returns" or "weddings from hell"

All kind of Punkrock, positive Hardcore, Ska and music that makes you just feel alive!
E.g. H2O, strike anywhere, good clean fun, Rancid, Dropkick Murphies, Heaven shall burn

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Watching the sunrising naked at the beach :)

Beeing roadie for a Punk Band on their first U.S. Tour.

Bouldering at the castle-wall of Frankenstein :)

learining and fighting Muay Thai in Thailand

Teach, Learn, Share

Can teach many of engineering stuff(but its booooooring!), i´m expert with fire protection and very skilled in trades- work.

May share some vegan cooking and baking experiences, i love cooking sessions with other People.

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Thailand, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In


Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch
  • Pioneer
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Diddy’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups