Didier Leyva's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 20 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Didier’s full profile.

Overview

  • 16 references 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 28, Unspecified gender
  • Member since 2019
  • Professor
  • MBA
  • From Ciudad Juarez, Chihuahua, Mexico
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Im 27 years, Im mexican, Im a Teacher, I live in México 🇲🇽 bday Dec. 21 (Sag)
I'm responsable, social and funny, I like the adventure and share moments

Set free to add me
Instagram and Facebook - Didier Leyva

WhatsApp: +528126400025

Tengo 27, soy Méxicano y trabajo como profesor cumpleaños Dic.21 soy responsable, social y divertido,.me gusta la aventura y compartir momentos.

Pueden agregarme a Ig y Fb como Didier Leyva

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to know more people AND cultures, I want to travel around the world. My plan for 2020 Is to know the 5 continents! All in just one trip

Quiero hacer más amigos y viajar por todo el mundo. Durante el 2020 mi meta es conocer los 5 continents en un solo viaje

Interests

Architecture, listen and play music, speak languages, theater, museums, photography, fashion Style, cars and races, economics and business, animal care, nature, foods and cooks, nutrition, gym, box and martial arts

  • arts
  • architecture
  • music festivals
  • movies
  • cars
  • martial arts
  • gym
  • nutrition
  • restaurants

Music, Movies, and Books

Super hero, action, comedy movies, rock, romantic, electrónic and hip hop - trap - reggaeton music

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Travel by my own, viajar solo.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach about home design and home fixes, nutrition and workout, business management and economics, play guitar, piano and Fl. AND of course cook mexican food

Puedo compartir conocimiento básico sobre reparaciones y diseño del hogar, nutricion, gym y defensa personal, negocios, marketing y finanzas, tocar guitarra, piano y fl. Y claro cocinar comida Méxicana

What I Can Share with Hosts

I'm super Easy going person and I love to help with house chores, I want to make friends and bring good experiencies and chilling times.
Also I can cook Many dishes, even tortillas, do some house fixes teach Spanish or English and help with workouts and diets

Soy súper fácil de llevar y me gusta ayudar en la limpieza, quiero hacer amigos y dejar buenas experiencias
Además puedo ayudar con algunas reparaciones del hogar, puedo cocinar muchos platillos, hasta tortillas enseñar inglés o español y ayudar con ejercicios y dietas

Countries I’ve Visited

United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Mexico

Join Couchsurfing to see Didier’s full profile.

My Groups