IEVGENIIA DIADKO's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see IEVGENIIA’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 14 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish, Russian, Ukrainian; learning Chinese, German, Italian, Spanish
  • 35, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • Project manager in science and education
  • IT management
  • From Dnipro, Dnipropetrovsk Oblast, Ukraine
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm reading profiles! And I introduced myself too for your convenience. So if you send me a friend request or message, I'd like to know about your interests and personality. If you have not spend little time to express yourself, or ignored my info, please don't expect I'll reply))

CURRENT MISSION: to be diferent in every day things

ABOUT ME

I'm organizing scientific events in the way to make it interesting to random people:))

PHILOSOPHY

I love to surprise people and to be surprised too

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

had 1 guest and had some surf-exp. by myself in Poland and China

A lot of people use CS website not for knowing somebody's interests and find awesome people to communicate but for other stuff - I don't know why...

I don't like when somebody write me "I like your profile so let's go for a drink and having fun" - that means the person have not read it! :)

So if you REALLY have read my profile I kindly ask you to write a word "VAKSA" in the beginning of your message to me and I'll reply for sure! That's kind of my security procedure:P

Interests

I love reading(sci-fi) and learning something new or unusual, psychology, sport (hiking, cycling, zumba, kayaking), spending time in the nature, going to art-galleries sometimes, having fun with friends and family, handmade, nature and animals.

Music, Movies, and Books

I love movies to think, music to relax ( jazz, classic, blues) and books to discover new sides of life (my latest favorite one is Shantaram)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

discovering Japan by myself during one month, travelling alone in Norway mountains, found out how to live and work in China without speaking Chinese...

Teach, Learn, Share

I can share my experience in international mobility programms and teach how to get a scholarship

I would love to hear/learn from you about:
1) typical animal, bird or insect from your country and funny story or local tale about it;
2) non-touristic place in your area, but very beautiful and deserving to be visited;
3) a famous person from your area and why you like him/her story;
4) a piece of art from your area and why you like it/or funny story about it;
5) brainteaser, or optical illusion, or caricature and why you like it/or funny story about it.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can cook Ukrainian food (or something which I have learnt during my travels)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, China, Czech Republic, Egypt, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Italy, Japan, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Slovenia, Sweden, Tunisia, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, Poland, Ukraine

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see IEVGENIIA’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups