Diego Rojas's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Diego’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning German, Italian
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Studient
  • Studient
  • From Seville, Andalusia, Spain
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

I am friendly person who has a big desire for traveling.I love to read, hiki, meet new people, try new food,see new places, help out where I can.

During this year I am taking a gap year and I worked in the UK like 4 months and then I was studying english in Belfast for 3 months.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To find people to connect with in the countries I visit.I love to discover new places from a local perspective.I find value in learning from other people who maybe have a different perspective of the life.

Interests

"All I know is that I know nothing"

  • cooking
  • running
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • kite surfing
  • teaching
  • mountains
  • mountain biking
  • read
  • learning languages
  • playing music
  • bodyboard

Music, Movies, and Books

I really like historic books especially about the history of Rome.

I usually listen flamenco but I like every kind of music.

My other passion are series like Vikings or Games of thrones

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I did once two Santiago's​ way stage with some friends in the same day it was like 12 hours

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach: spanish, how to cook spanish dishes....

Want to learn: new lenguage, host culture, new stories

What I Can Share with Hosts

To be honest I really don't know what can I offer you but can tell that's going to be a great experience

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Germany, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Portugal, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Northern Ireland, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Diego’s full profile.