Diego Tr's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Diego’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a super funny guy born in one of the most tiniest country in the world, the beautiful island of Malta! I also lived 10 years in Milan Italy. I love travelling and I have been in more than 40 countries!
Now it's 3 years I'm living in BUDAPEST - Hungary and I'm working in tourism.
I'm ready to show you around, host you and having fun together around one of the most beautiful city in Europe🍾

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet new people

Interests

I love travelling, photography, meeting new people, learning about new cultures, life styles, languages, music, cinema, sports, hanging out, having fun 🍾

  • photography
  • festivals
  • movies
  • music
  • sports
  • cinema
  • fun
  • series
  • hanging out
  • travelling,

Music, Movies, and Books

I like all kind of music but especially rock and pop

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Start travelling :)))
Champagne Showers 🍾🍾🍾

Teach, Learn, Share

I can share my travel experiences and funny stories

What I Can Share with Hosts

Lots of fun
I can show you around Budapest
Grab a drink
Going to Thermal Baths
Champagne Showers 🍾

Countries I’ve Lived In

Hungary, Italy, Malta

Join Couchsurfing to see Diego’s full profile.

My Groups