Logo orange

Diego Caballero Delgado

Sevilla, Andalusia, Spain

Maybe Accepting Guests

Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Diego's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 3 Positive References
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • History student
  • No education listed
  • From Seville
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I'm finishing my career and i want to travel around the World.

ABOUT ME

I'm a 23 years old History student. I'm an easy-going and out-going person who loves to experience different cultures and meet different people, so I love traveling.

PHILOSOPHY

where liberty dwells there is my country.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I live in Tomares, a little village close to Seville and I would be so happy showing my city or my region to other people.

Now I would like to travel and meeting good and funny people all around the world.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have start my couchsurfing experiences in 2012 and I really enjoy it!

Interests

I love reading, traveling, biking. I really like History (A trip is a very good way to learn History)

Music, Movies & Books

I love reading every kind of literature, but my favourite genre is non-fiction novel. I like History books too. I like rock, jazz, soul, country, flamenco...

One Amazing Thing I've Done

I have slept on a tent under the rain in Picos de Europa.

Teach, Learn, Share

I like to share knowledge and experiences with people from all around the world.

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, San Marino, Slovakia, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Diego's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile