Diego Rodríguez

Bogotá, Bogotá, Colombia

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Diego’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in English, Portuguese, Spanish; learning German
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Consultant
  • University
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Traveling and living


I´m a 28 years old colombian guy. I´ve practiced a lot of soports and I like pretty much any outdoor activities. I try to travel as much as I can and currently Im in Brazil learning portuguese


Carpe diem

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I´ve host only a couple of people back where I lived and enjoyed it a lot I try as well to participate in events organized by couchsurfers Its amazing to meet new people and talk to them


Climbing, kitesurfing, diving, music, sports, books, TRAVELING!

Music, Movies, and Books

History books. soft rock, jazz, instrumental, EDM

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Hiking in the "nevado del cocuy " in Colombia. One in a lifetime experience

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach: Sports and physical activities, climbing, math
Learn: german

What I Can Share with Hosts

I have practiced many sports and outdoor activities my hole life. I'll be more than happy to share any knowledge with you

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Colombia, Czech Republic, Ecuador, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Spain, Turkey, United States, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil, Colombia, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Diego’s full profile. It’s free!