Diego de Oliveira's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 66% response rate
  • Last login 6 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Diego’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Portuguese; learning English, Spanish
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Post-graduation Student
  • Agronomist, Master in Animal Science
  • From Lajeado, Rio Grande do Sul, Brasil
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I'm enrolled in doctorate degree in the post-graduation course of Animal Science at Universidade Federal do Rio Grande do Sul, and my objective as a member of Couchsurfing is to know new friends in my research trips.

ABOUT ME

I'm a doctorate degree student, and I like to travel to increase my knowledge in my area, and to know another people in all the places I'll go.

PHILOSOPHY

Politeness and respect in the first place.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I participate in some weekly meetings that happen in Porto Alegre.

Interests

I'm interested to know new places and to know people from anywhere.

  • animals
  • culture
  • walking
  • traveling
  • history
  • science

Music, Movies, and Books

Eclectic.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Trips alone, walking in Amsterdan at night, it was very funny. Amazon region and the animals of this place, history and culture of Germany, my country.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Brazil, Germany, Luxembourg, United Kingdom, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil

Join Couchsurfing to see Diego’s full profile. It’s free!