Diego Echeverria Matte's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Diego’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Portuguese
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Business and administration
  • Business and administration
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Im a chilean guy, that finished my studies on 2014, after that i did an internship in my country for a few months. And then i lived in Australia for around 8 months. Lately i went to Asia and Europe for 7 months. Atm im back in Santiago, Chile.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because im a traveller and i know what its means.

Interests

I like to do sports. I race in motorcycle and bicycle back in my country. For the moment keeping me happy just with some running, surfing and yoga.
I also like a lot to read, lately i been reading anthropology and sociology.
Also like the night life.

  • yoga
  • running
  • reading
  • surfing
  • skydiving
  • sports
  • anthropology
  • sociology

Music, Movies, and Books

In music area a like differente styles, in one hand i like rock as jim morrison, soda stereo, spinetta, lou reed, jimmy hendrix. But i also like other styles, like john coltrane, herbie hancock, gramatik, mumford n sons, robin schulz, ten walls.
In movies i like a lots of movies, but the last 3 ones that i watched were: the revenant, the jungle book, oldboy.
And books lately i been reading books of huxley, alvaro fischer, echkart tolle, malcom gladwell.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

This is a pretty difficult question, but some achievements of my life can be that i lived for 3 months in a poor neighborhood in Chile making really strong relations, also i did skydiving in Australia, i race an world enduro championship in Argentina.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share my experience and languagues, on the other hand have an good time.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Brazil, Cambodia, Colombia, Croatia, Cuba, Czech Republic, Finland, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Indonesia, Italy, Malaysia, Mexico, Myanmar, Netherlands, Panama, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Singapore, Spain, Thailand, United States, Uruguay, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Chile, New Zealand

Join Couchsurfing to see Diego’s full profile. It’s free!