Potsdam, Brandenburg, Germany

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see DIEJAABI’s full profile. It’s free!


  • nonprofit society/ one year at home for the baby
  • No education listed
  • From Werder/ Havel
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


enjoy my newborn second baby :D

Update 05/2015:
enjoy the time with baby nr. 3 :D


Most of the time I am a little bit confused - but in a nice way! : )

I really dont know what more to say about myself - so just take a look at my pictures and they probably show u at least a lil bit of how I am ...


man sieht nur mit dem Herzen gut

try to translate: you only can see with your heart (?)

and maybe that sounds strange but I trust in life and that the situation is always what u make out of it!


Musik - Malerei- Theater ...

I love art - i do like to paint and to sew and to bake ... i m such a mom! :D

Music, Movies, and Books

I listen to nearly every kind of music- depends on the mood I am in : )

books: "gefühltes Wissen", "Oskar und die Dame in Rosa", "Siddharta","Der kleine Prinz"

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

at first: birth of my three amazing sons! : )

I walked 100km nonstop ... ok i did stop a couple of times to rest and eat :D took me almost 28 hours (oxfam trailwalk)

saw sinead o´connor live on stage! (and couldnt stop crying the first 5 songs : ) - it was really strange!)

when I was 19 I lived on an really small island (wangerooge) - was the best time (till today) of my live!

Create your own visitor map!

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Czech Republic, France, Italy, Netherlands, Sweden, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In


Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    11 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see DIEJAABI’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups