Dietmar  Ramos's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dietmar ’s full profile.

Overview

  • 17 references 14 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese, Spanish; learning Italian
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Chemical Engineer
  • UIS
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Well, I'm a Chemical Engineer and a very friendly guy. I grew up in Socorro- Santander ( a very colonial town in Colombia) but I studied in Bucaramanga. When I graduated, I started to work in Bogotá but now I'm back. I love being with my family and my dogs (I love dogs). I like going out, drinking beers, make friends and everything you can have fun.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm here because I love making friends. Besides of that, I want to practice other languages like English and Portuguese, and why not to learn another one! I enjoy sharing experiences with other people and know about other's people cultures.

Interests

Languages
Going out
Traveling
Having fun
Friends
Cooking

  • dogs
  • cooking
  • beer
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • engineering
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

I'm a lover of Harry Potter.

Teach, Learn, Share

Languages
Cooking

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share my house, and there is a room for guests. All my house, me and my family are available to them.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Brazil, Venezuela

Countries I’ve Lived In

Colombia

Join Couchsurfing to see Dietmar ’s full profile.