Andrea Di Fiorino

Pisa, Toscana, Italy

Accepting Guests

  • 34% response rate
  • Last login about 17 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrea’s full profile. It’s free!


  • doctor, hotel manager
  • No education listed
  • From Tuscany, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


6 MONTHS TRIP IN Thailand-Indonesia-Australia: after finishing my studies in Medicine, i want to travel to know both new friends but also myself..because i think that it's very difficult to know ourselves at all, but travelling can be a way to do that


I'm an open minded, simple, respectful person, who likes to have fun with friends.
I've just finished my studies ( Medicine ), but I need to have some experiences before entering in the world of work: i think that travelling is the best way not only to have fun but expecially to grow..and i'm very interested in foreign culture, habits, way of life.


we live only one time!!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I enjoy meeting people from different countries of the world, knowing their habits, and spending time together


I like to go out with friends and have fun with them, drinking a beer in a pub or dancing in a club.

I like to watch movies both at the cinema and at home.

I'm a very active person, i play football in a local team but i'm used to practise many other sports such as tennis, beachvolley in summer ( i live by the sea ), and i go surfing & kitesurfing both in summer and winter time.

I'm also very interested in played football, i see a lot of italian football matches in tv, and often go to the stadium to see my team, Fiorentina;
but i know very well also foreign championships.

I don't read that much, but i hope to read many books in the future!!

I like to travel so much..
To know not only places and landscapes but expecially people, and i like to live in foreign countries as local people, that is to say to eat their food ( i like to eat very much, and i'm also a good chef ), to practice their sports, and to live directly their habits and way of life.

Music, Movies, and Books

I like very different kinds of music, expecially coldplay, radiohead, R.E.M., Linkin Park, Dire Straits, Pink Floyd but also indie rock and electro music.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Belgium, Brazil, Costa Rica, Estonia, France, Germany, Greece, Indonesia, Laos, Latvia, Lithuania, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Panama, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Germany, Italy, Spain, Thailand

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrea’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups