Фотографии пользователя Dijana Catakovic

Неполная верификация

  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Не принимает гостей

  • Процент ответов: 89%
  • Последний раз на сайте: about 2 hours назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Dijana. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 32 Отзывs 22 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in Bosnian, Croatian, English, Serbian, Slovene; learning German, Indonesian, Italian, Spanish, Swahili
  • 23, Female
  • Пользователь с 2014
  • Род занятий не указан
  • Gymnasium Jurija Vege and Law University Ljubljana, Europ...
  • Из Idrija, Idrija, Slovenia
  • Профиль заполнен на 100%

Обо мне

At the moment living in Gorizia, Italy.
I used to live in Hellnar-Iceland, Bali- Indonesia and Idrija and Ljubljana-Slovenia

ABOUT ME

Well.. I like spontaneous life, so I usually don't make big plans for future but at same point I know which dreams I want to follow and what I want to achive in life. I like being active so usually my day needs to be full with different activities :)
I like different things from sports to arts, and what ever around.
I am huge supporter of fairtrade and organic products, I support plant based diet. I trying to live in way to make as little waste as possible, which right now when I live in shared flat with 3other students is a bit harder, but one day when I have my own thiny space in this planet I will try to live 100% zero waste, but I am aware of it and I am doing what is possible to convince my flatmates too :D
I would like to become human rights and environmental lawyer, create my own organisation with which I would be able to keep traveling around the world and work on different projects.

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

I really like people, so I like to meet new people and have some good talks.

Интересы

I am really interested into sport. I do karate for 16 years now and surfing last 5 years. I also love running, skating, longboarding, hiking, climbing, joga, meditations, ballet, skiing, snowboarding :)
Actually I love all kind of sports but my favorite are outdoor and martial arts.
I also really like art, since I am little I am connected with theatre group, I am writing poetry and I like to paint for myself.
I started learning how to play ukulele and harmonica.
I like music festivals and in last years I got into cooking, I try eat seasonal and I am learning about permaculture and lately just joined a permaculture organization,so I am planning to grow my own food one day soon,for now just creating balcony garden :D

Музыка, кино и книги

I like different types of music, depends on my mood. I like making breakfast with French or Italian music background, drink red wine with piano music or jazz, fall a sleep with Ben Howard, Jack Johnson or Alt-J. But there is also rock, reggae and party music.

Movies: Human, Slumdog Millionaire, Run or die, The Everest, Into the wild, Big Easy Express, all documentaries about surfing, all movies from European outdoor film festival.

Books: Waris Dirie - Desert Dawn, Desert Flower
Malala Yousafzai - I am Malala
All books from Osho

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

Got black belt in karate
Got PADI open water license
Swimming with manta rays in Komod National Park in Indonesia
10.000km of hichiking around Australia
5.000km by scooter by myself in Indonesia
Hichiked around Iceland alone, just with my tent
Climbed on glacier in South of Iceland

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

Teach? For sure I can teach you karate, but also any other sport I do.
Share? I always share food.

Где я побывал(-а)

Austria, Azerbaijan, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Denmark, France, Germany, Hungary, Iceland, Indonesia, Italy, Malaysia, Monaco, Morocco, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United Arab Emirates

Где я жил(-а)

Bosnia and Herzegovina, Iceland, Indonesia, Slovenia

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Dijana. Это бесплатно!