Dila Ahmad's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 77% response rate
  • Last login about 11 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dila’s full profile.

Overview

  • 5 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Malay; learning Chinese
  • 35, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Baling, Kedah, Malaysia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Friendly and very sporty. Badminton, volleyball and Triathlon 🤍

One more thing, I live in Lumut, the western part of Perak. Surfers always mistakenly think I live in Ipoh😂 To be honest the distance is about 90km and almost 2 hours away

Instagram: @diladia

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Making friends and discussing on travel tips

Interests

Sport enthusiast

  • running
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • backpacking
  • volleyball
  • badminton
  • making friends

Music, Movies, and Books

Guitar, Anime: Haikyuu🏐

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

1. Traveling solo to part of China and Europe countries
2. Snowboarding for the first time at Shymbulak Mt. Kazakhstan

What I Can Share with Hosts

Small room with double decker bed and sharing toilet

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Cambodia, China, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Macao, Malaysia, Maldives, Philippines, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, South Korea, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Turkey, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Malaysia

Join Couchsurfing to see Dila’s full profile.