diletta verderosa's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see diletta’s full profile.

Overview

  • 31 references 10 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, German, Italian
  • 34, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • make up artist
  • high education
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello everyone! I am Diletta a curious person from Italy, I love traveling, get in touch with new minds, talk to people and understand how they think, if it s possible. I used to be make up artist, now I m myself. What I don't like? Usually, I am very easy going, I don't like when someone doesn't respect me and my attitudes. I don't like clingy and rude people, i am very open minded and i love freedom.
Find out who I am and check it out:

Find it out but check it out:
My website: https://ellabi.com/
My page on fb: https://www.facebook.com/ellabi88/
My youtube: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hCkeJ8V7L4M
My instagram: https://www.instagram.com/p/BauQCxpn_T5/
My flickr: https://www.flickr.com/people/143375308@N07/

My best video ever: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SMzjtU1XxzQ&t=2s&fbclid=IwAR2Ei5WVeqr0gTcrpeG617mvmgHGRSUN2whsn9XOj2fmL34iLsnhelqYvPI

Peace, love, share, enjoy and go always straight ahead :D

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I think it is a great idea to meet people and share interests. What an opportunity to go through new experiences ??? I am so excited to discover this new world. I am looking forward to having new adventures, with new people never met before.... Just wow.

Interests

painting, reading, music (rock/electro music), water sports, learn languages, writing, dancing, animals

Music, Movies, and Books

The xx, Burial, The brian jonestown massacre, the smiths, Bonobo.

Mouvies: Berlin calling, the soul colors Modigliani,
bill x

Books letterature

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I loved without betraying

Teach, Learn, Share

teaching make up, languages and trying to play music and photography, sharing my thoughts, and receive new point of views

What I Can Share with Hosts

Foods, experiences, entertreinment, music, peinture

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, France, Germany, Italy, Portugal, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see diletta’s full profile.