Dili  Xetry's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 81% response rate
  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dili ’s full profile.

Overview

  • 10 references 9 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Assamese, Bengali, Bangla, English, Hindi, Nepali; learning Kannada
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2021
  • Nomad {Zajabor}
  • Graduate,B Sc. In Chemistry from Gauhati University
  • From Greenwood, IN, USA
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi! I am a normal, regular and ordinary guy from Assam, India;who wants to do always extraordinary and irregular things. Being 22, I completed Graduation and decided to quit my study and stick out to see and know how the world is. As I had not earned so much money, because I was just focused on my study, study and only study.But one thing that always was in my mind that I need to travel the world.And I know One thing that "abhi nahi, toh kabhi nahi" English translation:"If not now,then never". That's why,Though I don't have money,yet I moved out of the home to feel the different backgrounds and different cultures of the people from different corner of the world.And now....

I am traveling the world with almost no money.And till now,I have traveled 8 states of India. For the financial help for future, I run a youtube channel named : flying Buddha.I want to become a travel vloger in future.

** I am totally covid vaccinated.So don't worry about Covid 19😀.

YouTube: Flying Buddha
Insta: flying_buddha_axom

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Love to make new friends, love to meet new people and feel their culture,food etc...

Interests

#👉Hitchhiking is my first interest.Hitchhiing is not only to save money but also for cultural exchange.Talking with them makes me very satisfied and I never get felt alone.

# Listening to hindi songs sometimes. Since I am Nepali from Assam, so I also listen to Assamese and Nepali songs also. I understand a little bit Bengali, so Sometimes I listen to Bangla songs too.

#Love to know the different cultures from every corner of the world.

  • camping
  • hitchhiking
  • travel

Music, Movies, and Books

Arijit singh Lover❤️, Nepali Music lover,Hindi music.
MOVIE: 3idiots, Bahubali 🔥

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I went to become fresh in Sugarcane fields for 4 days when I was in Uttarakhand 😃. Because, our Toilet was being repaired. It was very difficult to be freshed in Open place. I did not drink much water in the fear of frequent urination. 😃

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach::

#Since I am a Hitchhiker, I can teach you some extra and unheard Hitchhiking tips which are not written in any books or blogs.

# I have three years cooking experience when I was studying in college, Because I had to stay in rental room. So I think, I can teach some cooking tips of our local food.

Learn::

#I love to learn culture of Locals. Want to learn some Traveling tips.

# want to learn some vloging tips.

Share::

# I love sharing culture. Local unheard stories. Important information. Etc.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can offer best humanity, best friendship, love , respect. I never hurt anyone.

Countries I’ve Visited

Bhutan, India, Nepal

Countries I’ve Lived In

India

Join Couchsurfing to see Dili ’s full profile.