Dilruba Massoud's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 24 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dilruba’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English
  • 36, Female
  • Member since 2023
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From United Kingdom
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

We are couple from England. We recently decided to take a year sabbatical from work to fulfil our dream to travel the world. So far we are almost a month into our year long travel. We plan to visit Asia, Australia, New Zealand and South America. Michael works in marketing and I am a CRM.

Want to know more, ask me?

We are both very respectful and easy going.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love meeting people from all parts of the world, I also enjoy new experience with people that I’ve just met.

Interests

  • animals
  • architecture
  • photography
  • dining
  • cooking
  • wine
  • red wine
  • news
  • video games
  • traveling
  • karaoke
  • hiking
  • camping
  • snorkeling
  • sports
  • mountains
  • food
  • football
  • marketing
  • airsoft
  • whiskey
  • exploring
  • gym
  • outdoors
  • driving
  • asia
  • festival
  • walking in nature

Music, Movies, and Books

I love all music and love scary, sci-fi movies, true documentary.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Swam between the tectonic plates in Iceland

Teach, Learn, Share

Cooking. Weight training.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Cooking and offering good food.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bahamas, Bangladesh, Belgium, Brazil, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, England, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Maldives, Malta, Morocco, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Scotland, Singapore, South Africa, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Tanzania, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Bangladesh, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Dilruba’s full profile.