Dima Pascari's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dima’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German, Romanian, Russian; learning Spanish
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Physiotherapist
  • University
  • From Moldova
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

I'm a Physiotherapist in a Healthcare clinic in Austria.
The year 2020 was a difficult one but it got me understand what I like and how Important Travel is. I was dedicating every weekend on Hiking on mountains around me. 2020 I also started running. Never liked it now i cannot imagine not to go for a run. Right now about 50 km/week.
I love music. it is with me every single day.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I don't know if I will do couchsurfing but the Idea of connecting people is impressive.

Interests

3 Times every week running. It just happens like that that after work I need a refresh and 10 -15 km running is a perfect option which I perfectly combine with music))) Very very very Good Music)) Refresh and whole the adrenaline is due to good and loud music added to rhythmic running.
once a week I may be see a movie.

  • festivals
  • running
  • music
  • hiking
  • work5/7 :d

Music, Movies, and Books

Electro some famous like Solomun, Boris Breschja and some unfamous like Gorilla Zippo and Nacho Varela.
But I am pretty sure I can enjoy all type of concerts I could attend!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

30 km Run. Was really difficult. 50k Steps was not easy as well. Travel to Russia. Travel to US, Travel couple countries in Europe. I have hunter license as well. I learned German :D 4 languages.

Teach, Learn, Share

Let's see how it works

What I Can Share with Hosts

Stories about how I got there :D :D :D

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Moldova, Netherlands, Poland, Romania, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Moldova, Romania, Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see Dima’s full profile.