Dimitri Lewkowicz's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dimitri’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 30 References 20 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning Portuguese
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • psychomotor therapist/psychomotricien/psicomotricista
  • psychomotor therapist
  • From Lyon, Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Discover, meet as many countries, people, culture different as possible


My friends say i'm a bit crazy :) I can have very high energy and doing monkey in the middle of the street or i can be very calm and sensitive when it's the moment. I prefere to listen than to talk, but i love talking too :) actually i'm just a guy who likes to laugh, have fun, speak about everything and nothing, extremely curious, I like to learn new things, new cultures, to travel (of couuurse!) and i'm a little on the moon. The better thing to remember is... (without proudness) that you won't be bored with me


Be cool with your neighbour ;)

Seriously I don't know, I'm living because there are so many things I would like to do and so many countries I want to go before dying...
and I'd like to think, one day in many many years, when I'll be really old and I'll be thinking about what I did in my life: "shit! that was pretty awesome! I don't regret anything! I enjoyed every single moment of my life and I'm still doing it!" I could live in Vietnam in a little hut and some stars could shine in my eyes cause I'll be fishing, sitting next to my old friend called the happiness

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


_During a travel in Spain, in granada y malaga
_7days in Dublin with Sam Isidoro and Camille Hoffman where we spent such a great time and we became friends
_In Birmingham where I met a lot of amazing people from everywhere, with some we traveled around england, we went to Wales, to Faro (Portugal), some invited me to Sevilla and Tarrifa, and for the moment one of them came at home (but the story is not finished!)
_I hosted two girls from slovenia and three girls from poland and that was greaaat time i had with them :)


I like every kind of arts: music, cinema, painting, playing music, daaaancing :) :) any kind of dance especially a capoeiraaaa (de meu coração) drawing, sleeping on trees, travelling, !

  • arts
  • culture
  • dancing
  • movies
  • traveling
  • painting
  • drawing
  • music
  • guitar
  • fishing

Music, Movies, and Books

Movie makers:
_Tim Burton
_Hayao Miyazaki
_Fatih Akin
_Cedric Klapish
_Michel Gondry
_James Gray

_Into the wild
_Fear and loathing in las vegas
_Eternal sunshine and the spotless mind
_Hable con ella
and any different, strange movie, from foreigners movie makers

My favorite vibes are jazz, brazilian and electronic music but i'm also addicted to soul, hip hop, rock'n roll, reggae, ska, funk, folk, balkan and african beat!

_Groundation, Pink floyd, Jurassic 5, Goran bregovic, Rodrigo y Gabriela, The Doors, Hocus Pocus, Queen, George Brassens, Oxmo puccino, Jimmy Hendrix, Alice russell, Ojos de brujo, Bonga, Mayra Andrade, Eddie Vedder, Rone, Emir Kusturika & the no smoking orchestra, Trenmoller, Les Cowboys Fringants, Gipsy Kings, Ratatat, Les Wriggles, Skream, Portishead, Cocorosie


_Yasmina Khadra
_James Elroy
_Michel Onfray
_Milos Kundera
_George Orwell

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

My own most incredible experience when i was most afraid: I've been taken with my little sister by a hudge wave into the sea in marocco before to be save by a young maroccan.
Otherwise, one i met a girl who proposed me to participate to a project in togo, and just few days i said yes, that's how i like the most the travels: completely unexpected!

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you a little of French, a bit of guitar, my love for the music, to bring my culture and to learn an other, to try every exotic thing, all the things I don't know and all the things I would like to know!

Countries I’ve Visited

Bolivia, Brazil, Colombia, Ecuador, Ireland, Italy, Malta, Morocco, Peru, Portugal, Spain, Togo, Tunisia, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, Peru, United Kingdom

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    2 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Dimitri’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups