Dimi Min's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dimi’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Russian; learning French
  • 22, Male
  • Member since 2017 New Member
  • Student
  • Studies: Artificial Intelligence
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

CURRENT MOOD
Meet, Talk, Eat, Repeat.

Hey,

I'm Dimi, 22 years old and I'm studying Artificial Intelligence at the University of Bielefeld.
I am open minded and totally in for calm evenings as well as never ending party nights.
I like doing sports like boxing and dancing and enjoy eating delicious food.
Furthermore, I like traveling and meeting new people, sharing stories and engaging in adventures.

Currently, I am practicing Yoga and Hiphop, and working as a software engineer.

See you!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I heard a lot of good experiences about Couchsurfing from friends and would like to join the community!
There is nothing better than meeting locals and viewing the city from their perspective.

Interests

  • dancing
  • cooking
  • wakeboarding
  • boxing
  • beaches
  • mma
  • healthy food
  • beach volleyball
  • hiphop
  • kickboxing
  • going out with friends

Music, Movies, and Books

When driving my car, I love to listen to Rap and Hiphop.
When partying, RnB and Trap is where you find me.
When relaxing at the beach, some reggae or electronic beats make me feel good.

I like to read psychology books, that analyze some kind of behavior and try to explain it.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Wakeboarding in the open ocean.
Swimming in the ocean by night.
Parasailing on Mauritius.
Renting cars and drive on the "wrong" side.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share my
stories,
cooking skills,
dance moves,
music taste and
pictures.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Malta, Mauritius, Monaco, Netherlands, Portugal, Russian Federation, Singapore, Spain, Thailand, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Finland, Germany, Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Dimi’s full profile. It’s free!