Dimitris Artzou's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dimitris’s full profile.


  • 3 references
  • Fluent in English, Greek (modern); learning Italian
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • Mechanical Engineer
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

Currently living in 5 Cities simultaneously in northern Greece, changing regularly accommodation and hotel rooms for the needs of a construction project.


be creative and an upcoming aerial filmmaker ,
Eager to flight drones!!!!!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet-up new people during traveling , to host and be hosted.


hiking,cycling,traveling,scale modeling,i love Greek summers to our islands,also i love sleeping outside with a sleeping bag during summer's months to the beaches,mountains,balconies,fields,e.t.c, and
looking the nightly sky,sunrise & sunset.

Music, Movies, and Books

movies, listening everything.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

when i did rappeling from 35 meters height and fast roping from 15m, when i slept a night on Athos Mountain without tent on 1600 meters altitude. When i was climbing the highest summit in Greece(Olympus summit).

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Bulgaria, Croatia, Dominican Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Montenegro, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Cyprus, Greece, South Korea

Join Couchsurfing to see Dimitris’s full profile.

My Groups