Accepting Guests

  • 65% response rate
  • Last login about 11 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mc’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 50 References 32 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Indonesian, Javanese, Malay; learning Arabic, Chinese, Japanese
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • International trader
  • Master of Business Administration
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

See the world, proud to be as you are

ABOUT ME

I like traveling, see the other side of the world and meet people from different country. Sharing and learn other people culture will enrich my knowledge addict

PHILOSOPHY

Serve other people well, God will serve you better than you have done

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I could be a host at Indonesia and Malaysia

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

So far I hosted members from Iraq, Canada, Australia, Indonesia, South Korea, Vietnam, Japan, Czech Republic, Taiwan, Hongkong, South Africa, Russia, USA, New Zealand, England, Italy, Belarus, Argentina, Venezuela and France
They are:

Abdurrahman Bapir https://www.couchsurfing.org/people/abapir/
Caterina Valente https://www.couchsurfing.org/people/caterina.valente/
Aimee Ting https://www.couchsurfing.org/people/aimeebright/
Chandra Bayu https://www.couchsurfing.org/people/byuaholic/
Michael Wahyudi https://www.couchsurfing.org/people/michaelwahyudi/
Budi Herprasetyo https://www.couchsurfing.org/people/budiherprasetyo/
Hansoo Lee https://www.couchsurfing.org/people/hansoolee/
Sohee Kim https://www.couchsurfing.org/people/sohee_kim/
Fikri Bagus Zakaria https://www.couchsurfing.org/people/bejett/
Roni Akbar https://www.couchsurfing.org/people/rons.akbar/
Andrew Minh https://www.couchsurfing.org/people/dangdinhminh/
Yuta Irizawa https://www.couchsurfing.org/people/utah1992/
Jan Zaruba https://www.couchsurfing.org/people/honza.zaruba/
Ika Chandrayani https://www.couchsurfing.org/people/ika-chandrayani/
Suan Yang https://www.couchsurfing.org/profile.html?id=8U4NUWP&from_search&search_ranking_names=1
Isaac Cheng https://www.couchsurfing.org/people/isaachei/
Aghmad Gamieldien https://www.couchsurfing.org/profile.html?id=FYMTWLU
Yury Khramov https://www.couchsurfing.org/people/yury.khramov/
Alina Malakhova https://www.couchsurfing.org/people/angli4anochka/
Ekaterina Pigareva https://www.couchsurfing.org/people/eka32/
Denny Z. Sugardo https://www.couchsurfing.org/people/dennysugardo/
Kyle Klemencic https://www.couchsurfing.com/users/1834180/profile
Tom Burcher https://www.couchsurfing.com/users/1387931/profile
Roberta Putzu https://www.couchsurfing.com/users/733204/profile
Francesca Gavin https://www.couchsurfing.com/people/francesca-gavins
Alex Osster https://www.couchsurfing.com/people/alex-osster
Julian Penzi https://www.couchsurfing.com/people/julitopenzi
Anna Zhuk https://www.couchsurfing.com/people/nna.zhuk
Fransisco Solari https://www.couchsurfing.com/people/francisco-solari
Gerardo Bastidas https://www.couchsurfing.com/people/gerardo155
Natasha Shishkina https://www.couchsurfing.com/people/natashashishkina
Hugo Zenatti https://www.couchsurfing.com/people/hugo.zenatti
Laurie Chaussette https://www.couchsurfing.com/people/laurie-chaussette
Alexandra Husta https://www.couchsurfing.com/people/alexandra.husta
Yvan Bosteels https://www.couchsurfing.com/people/oenophil82
Juliana Dessy https://www.couchsurfing.com/people/juliana-dessy

I surfed at South Korea and Japan.
They are:

Yuko Ishihara https://www.couchsurfing.org/people/kitchen109/
Dong Bin Kim https://www.couchsurfing.org/people/starplayer00/
Yeo Jeong Kim https://www.couchsurfing.org/profile.html?id=5H7R4EMS0

Interests

Learn other culture and language
Collect traditional costumes from around the world

  • culture
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • hitchhiking

Music, Movies, and Books

fast furious
Eat, Pray and Love

Music:
Maroon 5, Bruno Mars, Adelle

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

- Sharing in one small room with 4 cross nations in Cameron Highland Malaysia
- Learning hitchhiking in Malaysia with Alina Malakhova

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach language
Learn language and local culinary
Share culture

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can exchange culture and simple traditional cooking if host like it.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Brunei Darussalam, France, Germany, Japan, Kuwait, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Netherlands, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, South Korea, Switzerland, Thailand, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Indonesia, Malaysia

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    4 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Mc’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups