Din Liberman's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 50% response rate
  • Last login 5 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Din’s full profile.

Overview

  • 14 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hebrew (modern), Spanish; learning Portuguese, Spanish
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2021
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Ramat Gan, Tel Aviv District, Israel
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey, Holla, Oi, Shalom!!

im Din, im 25 years old, just finished one year traveling in south America and living in Tel Aviv district, Israel.
im a former basketball player and a combat commander in the IDF, i like to travel and adventures, cooking and sports, open minded and interesting in almost everything, but the most interesting is you and your culture 🤙
I believe that couch surfing is an incredible way to meet different people and share experiences!

Currently in Israel 🇮🇱
Let me know if I can help you with anything, show you around my city or grab a beer at the beach 🏖

@dinliberman hit me up there!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

i can know the country better, switch cultures, meet people and feel how they are living

Interests

want to have great time with new people and their culture, hang out and laugh or maybe deep conversation, im in 🤙

  • meet new people and places

Music, Movies, and Books

Rock (Red hot Chili papers), pop, hip hop

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Volcan el fuego, Guatemala 🇬🇹
the Amazonas, Peru 🇵🇪
Manchupichu, Peru 🇵🇪
Salsa in Cali, Colombia 🇨🇴
cant decide..

Teach, Learn, Share

i can teach Hebrew, my culture, cooking and maybe some English, want to learn Spanish and about your culture, especially your lifestyle and your place

What I Can Share with Hosts

i think im funny a bit and really easy-going and open minded, i was commander in the army and i can share some deep conversations, i can cook and help in everything!

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Brazil, Colombia, Costa Rica, Guatemala, Israel, Nicaragua, Peru

Countries I’ve Lived In

Israel

Join Couchsurfing to see Din’s full profile.