Dina Borisova's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dina’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Russian; learning English, Swedish
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • student, travel-journalist
  • journalist
  • From Moscow, Moscow, Russian Federation
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi! My name is Dina. I`m a journalist student. I live in Moscow. I really like travelling! In my future life I want to live in travel :))) I have my own blog about travelling and healthy life - http://dreammakerz.ru/ Also My friend and I are ready to make for you photo and video! Yes, video profile you can see here: http://buccibucci.com/

I forgot to say: I`m vegetarian and I do yoga

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Couchsurfing is a good way to save money. Moreover, it`s a wonderful way to meet new people, to practice foreign language, explore the world, live like a local and just travelling, have a fun :)))

Interests

Travelling, yoga, reading, studying languages, literature, Lyrik, cooking, singing, dancing, writing essays, philosophy, art, ecology, making photo and video etc.

  • arts
  • writing
  • literature
  • singing
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • vegetarian
  • yoga
  • reading
  • traveling
  • ecology
  • journalism
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

I like Dostoevsky and his novels:The Brothers Karamazov; The devils; Also I love Victor Hugo and his novel «Les Misérables», Lion Tolstoy and many others writers;

Oh, music! I really love it: from pop-music to classical. Everything, but not rock(!)

My favourit movies is "The artist`s wife" and"Аrtificial intelligence", "Spring, summer, autumn, winter and spring again," "Valley of Flowers...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

One amazing thing I`ve done... I took part in the filming of the short video near the volcano Etna. I remember it was very cold to stand in a long dress and inflate it, but the memories of that will last a lifetime!

What I Can Share with Hosts

We (my best friend and I) can make for you video and photo (what you want) My friend is professional videographer and we like different art projects abroad/ here you can see portfolio: http://buccibucci.com/
The next thing what we can do - learn you yoga =)))

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Poland, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Dina’s full profile.