Dina ElDakhakhny's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dina’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 3 References
  • Fluent in Arabic (Egypt), English, German; learning French, Korean
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Assistant Lecturer at the Department of English Language ...
  • BA and MA in English literature, and currently pursuing m...
  • From Alexandria, Alexandria Governorate, Egypt
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I think I'm pretty simple and straight-forward. I like comfortable meetings with friends over a good cup of coffee. I also love traveling to new places and making new friends there. As you read more of my profile you'll learn about me.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'd like to make the best of my traveling experience and meet like-minded people wherever I might be going. It would be nice to meet new people and explore new places with them ^^


Reading, music, languages, traveling, learning new crafts (if I have time), exploring new cultures and trying out traditional food :)

  • dining
  • coffee
  • crafts
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

My taste is surprisingly eclectic. I don't like any one particular genre in any of those categories.
At the moment I'm more into Korean dramas and music ...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I decided to go to South Korea for my PhD.

Teach, Learn, Share

Anything you'd like to know about where I'm from.
We can also practice any language we both have in common.

More about your country (language, customs, food...)

My traveling experiences and anecdotes :D

Countries I’ve Visited

Germany, Greece, Italy, Turkey, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

Egypt, South Korea

Join Couchsurfing to see Dina’s full profile. It’s free!