Dina Garber's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 20 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dina’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Georgian, Russian; learning German, Italian
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2022
  • Majorel Georgia - Technical Support
  • Bachelor Degree in Psychology
  • From USA
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm the person that doesn't like being in one place, i can't stand monotonous life. Thats one of the reasons why I'm addicted to traveling and discovering new places.
I really like to meet new people to share experiences.
Also I like to try different cuisine, different restaurants and different atmospehere.
I can't stand any kind of conflicts and I always prefer to communicate with positive and non problematic people.
Mostly I'm calm but also I'm very open in communication.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm Couchsurfing to meet people with same interests and also for sharing experiences to each other.

Interests

  • fitness
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • languages
  • psychology
  • astrology
  • ezoteric

Music, Movies, and Books

I listen almost to every kinds of music, depending on my mood. 🎶

I enjoy reading psychological books. My favorite ones are mostly about reading people (using body language and facial expressions). Most of books I liked were written by Paul Ekman. 📖

The last movie that had a really big influence on me: "Eat, Pray, Love" 🎬

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have presented Georgia at Dubai Air Show 2021🧘‍♀️

Countries I’ve Visited

Azerbaijan, Estonia, Hungary, Israel, Lithuania, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

Georgia

Join Couchsurfing to see Dina’s full profile.