dina-s's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see dina-s’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning Italian
  • 39, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • elite real estate broker
  • higher education
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I'm friendly, adventurous, sweet, educated, well travelled, responsible and glad to help others.

PHILOSOPHY

treat others the way you want to be treated.

"One day your life will flash before your eyes. Make sure its worth watching."

"Happiness will never come to those who fail to appreciate what they already have."

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I surfed and hosted

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I don't have much experience, I surfed in my previous trip to NYC and hosted few times. All CS I've met, were very nice people. I'm traveling in Greece (in Athens now) and would be glad to go to the islands Crete, Mykonos, Santorini etc. surfing for a place to stay there or travel buddy.

Interests

traveling! I like museums and musicals, any live music, opera, ballet, classical music, reading, history, politics, arts.

  • dancing
  • walking
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • live music

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I was at Iguasu waterfalls as on the top as almost under-impressive. Also I saw wales in Peninsula Valdes, Argentina in 3 meters away from me, while they had a wedding dance. It was really amazing.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach Russian. Can give good advices to those who travel to Russia, Moscow or to some European cities I've been to.
Can share lots of stories.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Cambodia, Egypt, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see dina-s’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups