Arian Dinazad's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Arian’s full profile.

Overview

  • 19 references 16 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Persian (Farsi); learning Arabic, English, Spanish
  • 38, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Student
  • Languages
  • From Yazd, Yazd Province, Iran (Islamic Republic of)
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I am open-minded, easy-going, like traveling, calm, polite and respectful, I like to see and experience things which I never have before

create your own visited country map
or write about it on the open travel guide

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To know the people, the world and make more friends.

Interests

Cycling,swimming,massage, Traveling, hiking, Nature, Camping, Talking, Learning from other People, Cooking, Books,music,Movies...

  • books
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • movies
  • music
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • camping
  • fencing
  • swimming
  • languages
  • tourism
  • massage

Music, Movies, and Books

I like to read different books of different subjects while I am interested in literature and I also like movies, music, and paintings mainly experimental and innovative,

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Traveling to many places by bike. 🚲

Teach, Learn, Share

I have studied ancient languages of Iran like pahlavi, avestan, and Cuneiform. I know a lot of local tales which I can retell. I have some experiences in skating, fencing, and especially dancing.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Everything I can do or I can share limitless. So what are your limitations.!

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Belgium, Czech Republic, France, Georgia, Germany, Hungary, Netherlands, Russian Federation, Serbia, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Hungary, Iran, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Arian’s full profile.