Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 50% response rate
  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dina’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 35 References 28 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Russian; learning English, Spanish, Tatar, Turkish
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • Economist
  • Economist
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Take happyness from life!


I love my life. I like noisy and smiling people. I like then my friends are in my house.


Traveling, hitch-hiking, reading books, trakking,music, cycling, mountains, sun, soap bubbles, festivals.

  • books
  • festivals
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • hitchhiking
  • mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies: "Together", "Im July", "Ameli", "Knocking to Heavens door".
Music: rock, jazz, etnic.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

- travel around Kamchatka with 6 mounth dother.

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Belgium, Bulgaria, China, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Iran, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Latvia, Lithuania, Moldova, Nepal, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Syrian Arab Republic, Turkey, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Russian Federation, Tajikistan

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    7 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Dina’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups