Dino Horvat's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 11 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dino’s full profile.


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Croatian, English; learning German, Spanish
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Student
  • English and Pedagogy
  • From Kutina, Sisak-Moslavina, Croatia
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

Hello, my name is Dino, I am 26 years old and come from Croatia. Currently doing ESC volunteering project in Bcn for 10 months. I studied English and Pedagogy, so I am an English teacher. I am an athletic person and I love all kinds of sports and recreation. I also love music and videogames. Big FC Barcelona fan! Have a passion about languages and diferent cultures. Looking foward to meeting new people, learning new things and a having a great time in the process.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like to travel, meet new people, learn new languages, experience different cultures and explore the world.


  • beer
  • music
  • football
  • gaming

Music, Movies, and Books

My favorite music is rock, and I am a huge Nirvana fan :D

I am a movie type of guy, don't like to read as much, but a movie night always! My favorite movie is The Shawshank Redemption.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Solo travelling to Barcelona and Prague!
Solo Euro-trip for 18 days (Berlin, Budapest, Bcn, Lisbon, Rome)
Doing an ESC project, volunteering in Bcn for 10 months (currently)

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you Croatian or we can practice English. Would love to improve my Spanish and German. I can share my experience and knowledge. I have many international friends and would love to make a list even greater.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Cultural knowledge about my country, beautiful Croatia. Sharing recepies of some great Croatian meals or teaching you some Croatian words. And a great company to hang out with :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Czech Republic, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Portugal, Slovenia, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Dino’s full profile.