Logo orange

dinquibay

Vienna, Vienna, Austria

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see dinquibay's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 33 Positive References1 Neutral
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Italian
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2006
  • learning : living
  • theatre film media studies
  • From Graz
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

live my life to the fullest

ABOUT ME

What really is the big driving force in my life is my curiosity! My curiosity for people, culture, lifestyles. Life can be so versatile, it depends what you give your attention to.

PHILOSOPHY

the world is subjective, so trying to understand the other's point of view

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

At the moment I can't really host, honestly not enough space at the moment, but soon again.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

My experiences were extremely positive most of the time! I met really interesting and kind people, even people who became real friends and I don't want to miss in life. People who gave me insights into a place which I couldn't have had as a tourist. Same thing when hosting, which I'm going to start again soon.

Interests

I love to travel and do outdoor sports. I love to meet friends and have a blast. I love art, especially theatre and music. I love to be in nature, but could only live in a city.

Music, Movies & Books

classical world electronic indie...depending on time, situation and mood, listing them all would exceed the profile page ;)
films I'd recommend: tetro, io sono l'amore, science of sleep, carnage, il sorpasso, tampopo, ed wood, nader and simin, babel the kingdom series...and I adore british back humour like monthy python classics, ricky gervais etc.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

travelling in Australia, NZ, south east asia
met awesome people, felt the freedom and had great fun!

Countries I've Visited

Cambodia, Canada, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom, Viet Nam

Countries I've Lived In

Australia, Austria, Italy, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see dinquibay's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile