Dina Heiberg's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dina’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Norwegian, Swedish; learning Danish, French, German, Norwegian Nynorsk
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2008
  • No occupation listed
  • Bachelor in English and Creative Writing, International d...
  • From Bærum, Akershus
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To discover, learn and teach.

ABOUT ME

Like so many of us, I'm in the progress of discovering how I can be the best me there is, for myself and for others. A philosopher at heart who loves teaching as much as learning. I love our planet and the more of it I see, the closer I feel to everything and everyone else on it!

Interests

How we can better sustain the earth, and how we can progress into a people who cares for everyone and everything. On this particular trip I'd love to develop a skill for gardening and farm maintenance.

  • gardening
  • traveling
  • philosophy

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Quitting my job and setting off to learn how to become self-sufficient and happy.

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm hoping to at some point traveling around and documenting the stories of ordinary people, mapping out the common similarities and extraordinary differences between us humans.
If anyone would like to share their story, or teach me something so that I can spread your knowledge onto the rest of the world, let me know, and I'll try and make it up, down, east or west!

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Fiji, France, Germany, Ghana, Portugal, South Africa

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Norway

Join Couchsurfing to see Dina’s full profile. It’s free!