Dina Caball

Rajkot, Gujarat, India

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 7 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dina’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, Italian, Spanish; learning French, Gujarati, Hindi, Portuguese, Tamil
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • Spanish Teacher & Yoga teacher
  • Art History, Education, Fine Arts, Yoga
  • From Catalonia, Spain
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me


Discover the world


I love to travel and to meet people from all over the world. I love to share experiences with them and get involved in to their cultures and traditions! My dream is to live travelling and discovering the places where the tourists didn't arrive yet! I think that the couchsurfing experience is the best way to found that!


Hic et nunc

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Now I am travelling until september and I would love to do it as a couchsurfer! Next year I will be in Barcelona where I have an apartment and I would love to host people also for still meeting and share with persons from all over the world my city! I have also a house in Llançà (my town, where I used to go on the weekends and here is possible to host people also!)


I have been making couchsurfing just in morocco (Marrakesh) was a really nice experience and I discover it for a friend. After I decide to make my own account.


All I can learn :)

Music, Movies, and Books

La vida es bella, Tesis, Blow up...
Joan Manel Serrat, Edith Piaf, Ojos de Brujo, Fabrizio de Andre, Rino Gaetano, Nina Simone, Bob Dylan, Subsonica, Love of Lesbian, Manel...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Jump from an airplane in Tandem in Catalunya. Sleep in the streets of India. Dance and sleep on the sand of the beaches in Alter do Chao. Play traditional games with locals in Tamil Nadu. Dance in Indian festivals being coloured by the musicians. Walk il sentiero degli dei in Italy. Try the original Napolitanean Pizza in Napoli. Ride an autoricksaw in Pondicherry. Learned Pottery in Safi, Morocco. Do "carona" in Rio de Janeiro...

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach Spanish and Catalan culture. I love to learn diferent languages and to show thing about my culture.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Colombia, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Laos, Malta, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, Portugal, Romania, Senegal, Sri Lanka, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil, India, Italy, Spain, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Dina’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups