Dipanti Ghosh's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 14% response rate
  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dipanti’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hindi; learning Dutch, French
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Working
  • University
  • From Kolkata, West Bengal, India
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello, I joined Couchsurfing five years ago after learning that one of my housemates was a regular user. Since then, thanks to this fantastic website, I've connected with some pretty amazing folks, and I'm hoping to continue meeting people and fellow travelers.
To tell you a little more about myself, I enjoy dancing and cooking. I currently work a full-time job and live with a gorgeous cat. Likewise,  I make an effort to be a laid-back, friendly person who wants to live an interesting life with a strong emphasis on friendships. Thus, I am still around in couch surfing.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I joined couchsurfing to help and meet people and learn about life and build some friendships :)

Interests

I love to cook fancy foods and take pictures of beautiful places and creatures.

  • travel
  • dance
  • cook

Music, Movies, and Books

I like good music , which can be from any genre. However, I lead more towards pop and hip hop styles 😀

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Travelled to the most remote national park in the world

Teach, Learn, Share

Share a smile and listen to people

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can cook for them and make them smile cause I am a bit funny 😅

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Luxembourg, Nepal, Netherlands, Poland, Qatar, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Spain, Sri Lanka, Uganda

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, France, India

Join Couchsurfing to see Dipanti’s full profile.