Michael DiPasquale's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 9 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Michael’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Broadcasting
  • University/ College
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a solo traveler who wants to meet and share great experiences with interesting people!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love meeting new people and being introduced to different places and ideas and I think Couchsurfing is the best way to meet new friends!

Interests

I'm crazy about live music and if I'm coming to a town near you it's almost certainly to attend a festival. I'm passionate about the environment and am currently the CEO of the Green Party in my town. I work in film and take cooking classes. I'd call myself a "jack of all trades" but I don't know if I'm particularly good at a lot of what I'd do. I prefer to refer to myself as a "six of all trades".

  • books
  • movies
  • traveling
  • live music

Music, Movies, and Books

I'm into a bit of everything. Rock, classic rock and indie tend to be my preferences but I worked at an electronic music radio station in Australia and a new rock radio station in Toronto so I'm into all of it. I read a ton - usually a book a week but I'm indecisive so it's hard for me to narrow down a fav.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Just one would be hard to narrow down but I suppose listing many would be bragging :P I'll go with something simple.

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm an open book. Anything I know or can help with I'd gladly do it!

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Australia, Austria, Bahamas, Bahrain, Belgium, Brazil, Cambodia, Canada, China, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cuba, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Fiji, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, Indonesia, Italy, Jamaica, Japan, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Mexico, Monaco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Oman, Panama, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Romania, Saint Martin (French part), Samoa, San Marino, Singapore, Sint Maarten (Dutch part), Slovakia, Slovenia, South Korea, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Tonga, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State, Viet Nam, Virgin Islands, U.S.

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Canada

Join Couchsurfing to see Michael’s full profile. It’s free!