Dipesh Khadka's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 11 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dipesh’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Nepali
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Pokhara, Gandaki, Nepal
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Born in Pokhara, I lived in Kathmandu for 9 years before moving to Minnesota, US for studies. I am back with plans to be in Nepal for a very long time. Developed a habit of traveling and meeting new people when I was away from home. Doing my best to do same thing here.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I would love to show people around Kathmandu. I believe the city is rich from every aspect and I would love to show that part to the visitors.

Interests

Walking around the city’s historic sites, trekking and hiking, live music, meeting new people, fresh water swimming.

  • arts
  • meditation
  • hiking
  • swimming
  • trekking
  • science and technology
  • fittness

Music, Movies, and Books

Last book I read was How Democracies Die by Daniel Ziblatt and Steven Levitsky.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Ran a marathon!

Teach, Learn, Share

I know places to visit in Kathmandu, nearby places to trek and cool places to hangout.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Anything I’m comfortable with.

Countries I’ve Visited

United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Nepal, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Dipesh’s full profile.