Logo orange

Benjamin Rimajou

Guilers, Brittany, France

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Benjamin's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 5 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Spanish
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • Radio DJ
  • Many different fields... business, a...
  • From Pau, France
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Always seeking for more happiness ! :)

ABOUT ME

I'm living in a shared house with 7 other people, and that's a great experience !
I like being with people I don't know, especially people from other countries because I like to share and get to know cultures, languages, ways of living...
World is big enough to be surprised everyday !
Very easy-going, I'll try not to be a burden for people who accept to welcome me ;)

PHILOSOPHY

I am opened to every religion because they all have very positive features.
I try to find happiness by any way it takes.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I like to cook French dinners (I know that can be a good point :)))
I'm OK to clean up the house/flat, go on food shopping, and I'm good at fixing things.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

What I like with CS is that you meet people very different from you. That's with thoses experiences you learn the most.
I'm ready to host every citizen of the world, with widely-opened arms !

Interests

Like music (that's my job), motorbikes, I'm sporty and like to go on party with my friends or even people I don't know.
I recently felt in love with meditation, relaxation and "positive philosophy"... and I definitely want to get more experiences about it.

Music, Movies & Books

i'm not a big reader but a book is always helpfull during long trips.
About films and music I can share with you during the whole night.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

The best things I remember are the people I met over the years... some very weird people like the one I took in my car few years ago. He was on the side of the road and was freshly out of prison. I met many people in Nepal, so poor in the pockets, but so rich in the heart ; and so many other people... :)

Countries I've Visited

Belgium, Hungary, Morocco, Nepal, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I've Lived In

France, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Benjamin's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile