Djim Pasveer's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 12 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Djim’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Dutch, English; learning German, Spanish
  • 19, Male
  • Member since 2021
  • Freelancer
  • Teacher physical education
  • From Tilburg, North Brabant, Netherlands
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

My name is Djim,
I want to learn as much as possible at a young age to take it with me for the rest of my life.
As an ambitious student world traveler I am constantly looking for new challenges and experiences! I like to meet new people and their cultures and learn from their experiences! I want to discover as much as possible, hopefully you can help me with that!
I have been traveling in Central America for half a year, alone and with friends. This went very well and I want to gain more experiences like this.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to discover the world and meet new people around the world.

Interests

Sports, music, travelling, skiing

  • movies
  • sports
  • travelling
  • working

Music, Movies, and Books

Comedy, action movies and I like all kind of music.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Travelling for a half year to central America, with friends and after that alone.

Teach, Learn, Share

Physical education, Dutch, English, Sport knowlodge

What I Can Share with Hosts

I am interested in a lot of things, music, sports, art, working skills, etc....
I want to learn everything.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Costa Rica, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Mexico, Slovenia, Spain, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Costa Rica, Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Djim’s full profile.