Logo orange

Can's Groups

Can Ceylan

Vienna, Vienna, Austria

Accepting Guests

82% response rate · Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Can's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 6 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, German, Turkish; learning French
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Student
  • Spatial planning
  • From Vienna
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Exploring the rest of Europe!

If you can't travel the world even for a second, let the world travel to you!

ABOUT ME

I was, I am, I will be a dreamer, i don't like to waste time, so I always start projects that i don't finish, that's the reason why i started to learn over 5 instruments, but can't play any of them, but I'm always pleased to get some creative input, no matter if it is painting, music, dancing, filming and so on! So stop by and inspire me with your passion. Btw. can't answer all the Requests, I am sorry, but sometimes there are just too many of them.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Hamburg to Los Angeles: no matter where, getting hosted and guided by friendly people is always a good experience, while travelling through a country!

Interests

Music( Concerts, learning to play an instrument, Listening to.....)
Sports(not only watching, but also playing Squash,Tennis, Soccer, Running, Swimming.....)
Photography
Movies(watching and filming)
Travelling
Simply enjoying life!

Music, Movies & Books

Movies: Into the wild, Garden State, 10 things I hate about you, Untouchable, etc
Music: Balkan Punk, House, D'n'B, Rock, Indie, etc
Books: The Pillars of the Earth, The Kite Runner, The Shadow of the Wind!

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Camping at the southest point of europe, at the coast in portugal and watching the stars at night!

Going on the top off the hill in Ko Phangan(Thailand) and enjoying the most beautiful sight I've ever seen in my life!

Living in Istanbul for 6 months on Erasmus(Exchange-Programme)!

Driving by boat from cyprus to turkey on a cargo boat and feel like DiCaprio in titanic!

Being on all saints day at a polish cemetery and experience the magic moment...!

Teach, Learn, Share

Backgammon, Squash, turkish, german, how to put an egg into a bottle, without destroying it..

Countries I've Visited

Andorra, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Malaysia, Monaco, Netherlands, Portugal, Russian Federation, Serbia, Singapore, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Austria, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Can's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile