Oussa LAWANI's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Oussa’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 10 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in French, German; learning Chinese, English
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • Chef d'entreprise Auto-entrepreneur
  • Ingénierie Informatique, système Electronique et numérique
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Meet People.....................

ABOUT ME

Born in Togo, West Africa I am a young Togolese very concerned by this site that I had a meeting and I had experiences to share, and one might say it makes a second time I created a profile.
I now live in France this host country which is now my country where I have my company and a large circle of friends.

In my case, I would say (for short ..!.) They say about me that I am dynamic, smiling, social . I have a pretty easy touch with people and I admit to being a small addiction for those who have divided and a sense of humor sharp (but not cynical!).
I'm pretty direct, straightforward (but diplomatic when necessary!) And I look around me that sincerity. I avoid people who complain constantly. I search the contrary, people who fight against the dark side of their personality and do not let themselves go and face the hard knocks

PHILOSOPHY

Our worst fault is caring for others' faults
Take the bright side of life always and loved ones who love you

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

The why I am on the website? Why not make friends in the world to learn through their lifestyles, cultures, and everything going. My first objective is to bring my help, this world should be without borders we are all the same except those who differentiate the colors of the skin. Heberger a person at the last minute is a case that happens often.

Then it'll be a great honor for me over the aprrendre the proper functioning of the CouchSurfing Community

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

As I said in the first text of my profile I had to create another profile of this site and to which I lost all the identifiers. I have had a lot of experience in hosting several people about their way of life and their abilities of apprehension.

Interests

My interests are most active: the French cultural center in Lomé cinema, theater and go out with friends, waaa I forgot it the largest of the day was spent riding motorcycles.
Given that I now live in the South West of France, I could make you discover hiking in the mountains skiing and snow sports

Music, Movies, and Books

I love the American series like Miami Vice? The Film Titanic Tomorrow Never Dies, Blood Diamond, Bad Boy so that the action.
I love the American series like Miami Vice? The Film Titanic Tomorrow Never Dies, Blood Diamond, Bad Boy so that the action

Well, for the books I'm not a big fan of reading but I love books written by people of my continent and around the world as Camara Laye

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The most extraordinary thing I've seen is to see a man jumped without a parachute into the void and be save 20m from Earth

Teach, Learn, Share

Why not discover the people and they also teach me the most extraordinary things that life holds for us all there is nobody can know everything doc learn from each other.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Benin, France, Germany, Ghana, Greece, Nigeria, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Switzerland, Togo

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Oussa’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups