Julie Riffiod's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Julie’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 35 References 15 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Chinese (Simplified)
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • Have a drink with people, travel, read, discover!
  • i had a classic education in a small place in france, now...
  • From Bulle, Doubs, France
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Discovering, enjoying time with each other, feel new sensations, live!!

ABOUT ME

I love meeting new people and discover new places. New on the website i'd love to enjoy new moments and have some fun!
I'm someone simple, complaining sometimes (but he, i'm french !) and always ready for new adventures...

PHILOSOPHY

be respectful with each other... enjoy the time we pass together

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I'm using the site to surf and host... China was my first experience as a part time host and there is no doubt that i'll be host again once i'll be back in France

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Hosting during the weekend at my wonderful nanmencang hutong place... (contact Ryan Walsh or Matt Culbeth for more information) since almost a year and surf when i'm travelling. Couchsurfing became a drug now, I met so many awesome people and made so many great friends here that i can't avoid it anymore !

Interests

travels, music, people!

  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music

Music, Movies, and Books

pedro almodovar, skirrel nut zippers, ella fitzgerald, incubus, le syndrôme d'ulysse, 1984, Compay Segundo, and i can go on and on... don't have really "favorite" things, it's more moments

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The simplest ones... take a bagpack and meet people!

Teach, Learn, Share

share life experience with feelings, mistakes, great moments,... learn about everyone on travels and life in an other country.

Countries I’ve Visited

Burkina Faso, Cambodia, Germany, Hungary, Laos, Malaysia, Philippines, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Tunisia

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, France, Ireland

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    10 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Julie’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups