Julie Duffieux's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 9 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Julie’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References
  • Fluent in French; learning English, Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • I'm a physioterapist
  • No education listed
  • From I grew up in France and I'm studying in Paris
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

be happy and meet a lot of different people

ABOUT ME

I'm studying physiotherapy last year. Now that studies take me less time I will be able to do what I love: traveling and meeting people.
I live for the moment in Paris, I love this town where there is always something to do.
I was a passionate sports especially handball, rugby (I'm from the South of France region of rugby), and also surfing, mountain hiking.
As a good French I cook a little, I appreciate good food especially
Normally I have more smiles than tears, mostly I am quite dynamic.
I love learning about new products, and talk with people to learn new things.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

This summer I travel, I am not in Paris so I can not host. But it is my pleasure welcomes travelers from September.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I did not even have the chance to experience CS but my sister has traveled extensively because of that and a lot of girlfriends receive travelers. I hope that within a year I might know who personally CS.

Interests

I like many things in life whenever I can I try to play sports or follow some results.
Travel is essential for me, discovering new things different, meet people for openness.
I live in shared, my friends are a priority during the day.
I try to go listen to live music at festivals or just a concert.
I like going to the cinema to watch movies of any kind.

  • concerts
  • festivals
  • dining
  • cooking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • live music
  • hiking
  • surfing
  • sports
  • rugby
  • handball

Music, Movies, and Books

films: carnet de voyage/ le vent se lève de Ken Loach/ slumdog millionaire...

Musiques:Xavier Rudd, The cat empire, Zebda, Manu chao, Massilia sound system, red hot chili peppers,Shantel, electro sometimes...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Canada, Hungary, Italy, Spain, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Réunion

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Julie’s full profile. It’s free!