Djuri Goossens's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Djuri’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • No languages listed
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

Hey I'm a person who likes to go out and do something but i like as much to just to stay indoors , cook together and taste each other's food ! I like to be in nature or at party place then again on rainy days I love to relax :) And drink a cup of tea ) I like doing sports, take walks , I like to draw and listen music and recently started playing an instrument , I'm really crazy for new languages so I also try to learn new languages as much as I can , I originate from Sri Lanka but I grew up in the Netherlands

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To taste different cultures

Interests

Art food sports music , the cosmos hahaha

  • animals
  • arts
  • cooking
  • vegan
  • yoga
  • walking
  • drawing
  • music
  • sports
  • food
  • nature
  • tea
  • harmonica
  • healthy lifestyle
  • vegetarian cooking
  • bikram yoga
  • ashtanga yoga
  • ashtanga

Music, Movies, and Books

All kinds of music

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Being born

Teach, Learn, Share

Like to reach and learn languages an cooking

What I Can Share with Hosts

A lot

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Djuri’s full profile. It’s free!