Nikolay  Koryagin's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 9 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nikolay ’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning English, Italian, Spanish
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Student
  • Высшее
  • From Tomsk, Tomsk Oblast, Russian Federation
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello, my name is Nikolay. I'm 21years old. I'm a student of the faculty of foreign languages I'm learning English, Spanish and German and I want to learn Italian. My passions are travelling and meeting new people! I live in Sibiria (it's the coldest part of Russia) I have been to some countries and I enjoy traveling immensely. :) Traveling to new places and meeting new people broaden your mind and lifts your spirit, I'm so grateful for my positive traveling experience.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to meet new friends in different places from all over the world, share my Russian culture with other people, and know more about culture of others.

Interests

My goal is to visit all 195 countries) And to have friends from each country. I'm interested in everything. I'm a big fan of sport (soccer, basketball, boxing)

  • books
  • italian food
  • movies
  • traveling
  • cars
  • auto racing
  • basketball
  • boxing
  • soccer
  • adventure travel
  • rap
  • games
  • ps4
  • germany
  • xbox
  • rap music
  • movies and series
  • automotive

Music, Movies, and Books

My favourite film is "Home alone"
90-s and 2000-s rap music, such as Wu-tang clan, 2pac, The notorious BIG, Kanye West, Kid Cudi etc
Favorite book is Jack London's "Martin Eden", i love foreign classic literature
I watch a lot of movies, and the favorite are Green mile, American beauty, The life of David Gale, L.A. confidential...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I saw Niagara falls by my own eyes.

Teach, Learn, Share

l can share with my knowledge about Russian culture and the life in Russia. We can talk about our travelling experience. To tell the truth, we can talk about everything) l'm looking forward to talk about ltaly🇮🇹🇮🇹🇮🇹 and German🇩🇪🇩🇪🇩🇪.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can offer interesting conversations, cultural exchange and a lot of fun)))Also I can cook national Russian food and I suggest gifts from Russia)

Countries I’ve Visited

Belarus, Georgia, Russian Federation, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Russian Federation, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Nikolay ’s full profile.